Follow us

Dates:

07/12/2018 - 08/03/2018

Times:

8:00 pm

Event URL:

www.haddonfieldplayers.com

Features:

Tickets

Based on the 1988 film of the same name, Dirty Rotten Scoundrels centers around two competing con men, living on the French Riviera. At first, the suave and experienced Lawrence Jameson takes the rookie con man, Freddy, under his wing. But soon Freddy is successful enough that he tries to compete directly with Lawrence. The competition comes to a peak when they agree that the first con man to extract $50,000 from the female heiress, Christine Colgate, wins and the other must leave town forever.

Dates:

  • Thursday, July 12 at 7:30pm (Preview)
  • Friday, July 13 at 8:00pm (Opening)
  • Saturday, July 14 at 8:00pm
  • Sunday, July 15 at 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 18 at 8:00pm (Mid-week special)
  • Friday, July 20 at 8:00pm
  • Saturday, July 21 at 8:00pm
  • Sunday, July 22 at 2:00pm
  • Friday, July 27 at 8:00pm (Date Night)
  • Saturday, July 28 at 3:00pm (Markdown Matinee) & 8:00pm
  • Sunday, July 29 at 2:00pm
  • Thursday, August 2 at 8:00pm
  • Friday, August 3 at 8:00pm

Location:

957 East Atlantic Avenue Haddonfield, NJ 08033