Dates:

01/31/2019 - 02/16/2019

Times:

All Day

Event URL:

www.facebook.com

Features:

Tickets

Hailed as one of Broadway’s most original musicals and winner of 5 Tony Awards, Fun Home is a groundbreaking, refreshingly honest, moving new musical about seeing your parents through grown-up eyes.

Dates
Thursday, January 31 at 7:30pm (Preview)
Friday, February 1 at 8:00pm (Opening)
Saturday, February 2 at 8:00pm
Sunday, February 3 at 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 6 at 8:00pm (Mid-week special)
Friday, February 8 at 8:00pm
Saturday, February 9 at 3:00pm (Markdown Matinee) & 8:00pm
Sunday, February 10 at 2:00pm
Thursday, February 14 at 8:00pm (Mid-week special)
Friday, February 15 at 8:00pm (Date Night)
Saturday, February 16 at 8:00pm

Cast List
Adult Alison – Maura Jarve
Medium Alison – Courtney Bundens
Small Alison – Gabrielle Werner
Bruce – Michael Sheldon
Helen – Megan Knowlton Balne
Joan – Julie Roberts
Christian – Zach Johnson
John – Jake Gilman
Roy/Peter/Mark/Bobby Jeremy – Vinnie DiFilippo

Directed by Bill Fikaris


Location:

957 East Atlantic Avenue Haddonfield, NJ 08033